Technical Difficulties

Due to Internet restrictions here in China, I cannot directly monitor my blog. I can still post (obviously) but moderating and approving comments I cannot do right now. However, I can still read your comments, so please keep posting them!

Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Technical Difficulties

  1. Oh communism! Don’t try to go on youtube or myspace either. Doesn’t work. Facebook was blocked for a while but not anymore.

  2. Anisa says:

    Hey Jon…miss you!I would have really liked going there and experiencing all that with you but instead I am at home studying for the GMAT!Keep us posted!!What are you going to do today?

  3. Tanya says:

    What are the restrictions?

    • cityslicker4 says:

      Basically, Facebook, LinkedIn, Myspace and Youtube are banned. Other blogs are very difficult to get on to. They need to be approved by the government. Mine has been approved so I can access it!

Leave a Reply

